Back to Top

Welcome to Mistry Online Store Login

Testimonials

Profile image
I came across House of Mistry by chance. I first purchased the Vitamin E moisturiser to use as a cleanser when I was stuck without any. I loved it and my sensitive skin reacted really well to it. I recently bought the Ginseng cleanser and my favourite product so far, the Neem antispetic shampoo and conditioner. I suffer from a very dry and itchy scalp and this is the ONLY product I have found that has offered any relief. I had given up on my hair but this has helped so much. Thank you Sîan-Estelle Petty
Rating
Placed on 15 April 2020
Profile image
I appreciate Mistry's products so much and would be absolutely heartbroken if they ever stopped making them. They are genuinely the purest shampoos in the UK (and I'm currently in the USA and haven't found anything similar!) - I've spent a lot of time reading ingredients labels! Using their shampoos and conditioners have cured me of dandruff, dry skin and rashes I'd had my whole life - I didn't realise I was so sensitive to coconut based ingredients like SLS and that was what was causing reactions that I thought were just part of my genetics. I wish everyone knew about your products, they would help so many. Thank you Mistry - here's to the next 40 years! Jane
Rating
Placed on 10 February 2019
Profile image
Dr. Mistry's products and his free work on Saturdays are key parts of our family. My son has only ever used his balms, homeopathy and creams, with excellent results. The products are world class at affordable prices. We recommend Dr Mistry and the House of Mistry to all our colleagues and friends and feel very lucky to have such an incredible independent expert and chemist in our local area. Friends who do not live locally have used the online store with incredible healing results for their well-being. Tamara Cincik
Rating
Placed on 8 October 2018
Profile image
My child has autism and is extremely sensitive to chemicals and perfumes, it can change his moods or give him allergy reactions. Your products are life saving, the only genuinely pure out there, thank you so much for committing to making pure products. Simone Taylor
Placed on 12 September 2017
Profile image
I have been using Mistry's products for around a year and my hair has never been in such good condition. I was sick of trying to find hair care products which claimed to be 100% natural but still contained chemicals. I use all Mistry's products religiously now, and stockpile every month just in case I can't find them again. Everyone who touches my hair says how soft it is, and my hairdresser has commented on how healthy my scalp looks. Thank you Mistry's! Alicia Nicholls
Rating
Placed on 16 August 2017
Profile image
I have been getting this revelation for the last 35 years - Mistry's shampoos are in a league of their own. In 1982, during my first year at University, I started to make some healthy choices as to what goes into my body and also, what I put onto my body. So it was, that I wandered into Mistry's and bought my first bottle of shampoo. I have never used any other product for my hair (and full body wash), ever since. Frequently, i have been complimented on both my hair and the softness of my skin. Thank you House Of Mistry Peter Stewart
Rating
Placed on 4 August 2017
Profile image
Five months ago I suffered the most horrific allergic reaction that left me with an unbearable scalp itching, damaged skin and a nasty rash on my face. Following the advice of my dermatologist I spent a small fortune on expensive shampoos and ointments, to no avail - the problem was still there. After three months, deprived of sleep and full of antihistamines, I had almost given up hope that things would ever return to normal. A hopeless situation, nothing gave me even the smalles relief. Then I read about House of Mistry's products and I thought I should give it a try. That turned out to be the best decision in my life!!! Now I use the "Neem shampoo & conditioner" and the irritation is gone, along with it the rashes I had on my forehead (no need for bangs any more). Words cannot describe the feeling of freedom from the pain and the never ending discomfort. So I want to that you lovely people for doing what you do! Thank you so much for giving me back my health and my self esteem! Maria
Rating
Placed on 22 March 2017
Profile image
I've had the pleasure of using Mistry's shampoos and soaps for over 10 years now, due to them containing the most natural ingredients of any products I was able to find. It's so refreshing to see a company dedicated to using the wonderful ingredients that nature has provided us with, instead of filling their products with artificial detergents and chemicals. These are the sort of products we should be seeing more of on our supermarket shelves. Simple, natural and safe ingredients, makes a range of products that are beneficial for the health of our own bodies as well as that of the environment. Well done Mistry's. May you go from strength to strength. Mike Wolff
Rating
Placed on 21 February 2017